Blog

Festival Box Office Opening Hours

Here are our box office opening hours for the next couple of weeks.

Mon 21 July: 9.30am to 6pm

Tues 22 July: 9.30am to 6pm – performance at 3pm, avoid phoning 2.30pm to 3pm

Wed 23 July: 9.30am to 6pm – performance at 3pm, avoid phoning 2.30pm to 3pm

Thurs 24 July: 9.30am to 8pm – performance at 8pm, we won’t be answering phones from 7.30pm on.

Fri 25 July: 9.30am to 8pm – performance at 8pm, we won’t be answering phones from 7.30pm on.

Sat 26  July: 10am to 8pm –  performance at 8pm, we won’t be answering phones from 7.30pm on.

Sun  27 July: 6pm to 8pm  – performance at 8pm, we won’t be answering phones from 7.30pm on.

Mon 28 July: 9.30am to 8pm

Tues 29 July: 9:30am to 4.30pm

Wed 30 July: 9:30am to 4.30pm

Thur 31 July: 9:30am to 4.30pm

Fri 1 Aug: 9.30am to 5.30pm

Sat 2, Sun 3 and Mon 4 August: Box office closed.

[box style=”red” closable=”un-closable”]NB: summer box office hours come into effect in August. We will be open Mon to Fri from 9.30am to 4.30pm, closed Saturdays and Sundays. In instances where we have a show the box office will be open for two hours preceding the performance. [/box]