An Grianan Theatre presents John D Ruddy & Louise Conaghan in Manny Man Does the History of Ireland.We had such a fun time making Manny Man Does the History of Ireland for last year’s Earagail Arts Festival that we just couldn’t keep it to ourselves! So we’re delighted to announce that we’ve reassembled the team and we’re taking Manny Man on the road!

We’ll be touring the show to 16 venues across the island of Ireland, north and south of the border, throughout February and March 2019. As well as performances here in An Grianán on 5, 6 & 8 February we’ll also be visiting Strabane, Kilkenny, Coleraine, Limerick, Mullingar, Gweedore, Longford, Derry, Armagh, Ballybofey, Portlaoise, Kilkenny, Wexford and Ennis.

Tour Dates

Tuesday 5 & Wed 6 February at 11am
Fri 8 February at 8pm
An Grianán Theatre
Letterkenny
0749120777
www.angrianan.com

Sat 9 February at 8pm
Alley Theatre
Strabane
028 7138 4444
www.alley-theatre.com

Tues 12 February at 11am
Watergate Theatre
Kilkenny
056 776 1674
watergatetheatre.com

Wed 13 February at 8pm
Riverside Theatre
Coleraine
028 7012 3123
www.riversidetheatre.org.uk

Saturday 16 February at 2.30pm
Belltable
Limerick
061 953 400
www.limetreetheatre.ie

Thur 28 February at 8pm and Fri 1 March at 10am
Mullingar Arts Centre
044 934 7777
www.mullingarartscentre.ie

Sat 2 March at 8pm
Amharclann Ghaoth Dobhair
074 953 2687
www.amharclann.com

Tues 5 March at 11am
Backstage Theatre
Longford
043 3347888
www.backstage.ie

Thur 7 March at 8pm
The Playhouse
Derry/Londonderry
028 7126 8027
www.derryplayhouse.co.uk

Fri 8 March at 7pm
The Market Place Theatre
Armagh
028 3752 1821
www.visitarmagh.com/marketplacetheatre

Sat 9 March at 8pm
Balor Arts Centre
Ballybofey
074 913 1840
www.balorartscentre.com

Tues 12 March at 7pm & Wed 13 March at 10am
Dunamaise Arts Centre
Portlaoise
057 866 3355
www.dunamaise.ie

Fri 15 March at 10am, 12pm, 7pm
Riverbank Arts Centre, Kilkenny
045 448 327
www.riverbank.ie

Sat 16 March at 3pm
Wexford Arts Centre
053 912 3764
www.wexfordartscentre.ie

Sun 17 March at 12.30pm
glór
Ennis
065 684 3103
glor.ie