Blog

Earagail Arts Festival 2018 Box Office Opening Hours

Every ticket purchased is subject to a €1 booking fee. There are no extra fees for booking online. Online booking is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week at eaf.ie.

Opening Hours for Telephone Bookings and In Person Booking at the Official Festival Box Office in An Grianán Theatre

Mon 9th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Tues 10th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Wed 11th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Thurs 12th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Fri 13th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Sat 14th July 6pm to 8pm.

Sun 15th July 12pm to 2pm.

Mon 16th July 9.30pm to 5pm.

Tues 17th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Wed 18th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Thurs 19th July 9.30am to 5pm, 6pm to 8pm.

Fri 20th July 9.30am to 5pm, 6pm to 8pm.

Sat 21st July 6pm to 8pm.

Sun 22nd July Closed.

Mon 23rd July 9.30am to 5pm.

Tues 24th July 9.30am to 5pm, 6pm to 8pm.

Wed 25th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Thurs 26th July 9.30am to 5pm.

Fri 27th July 9.30am to 5pm, 6pm to 8pm.

Sat 28th July Closed.

Sun 29th July Closed.